Reviews


Average Rating:

71 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great tasty meals

Very good Indian. Never been disappointed. Always arrives hot. Good value for money.
placed by Lynn Downer on the 20th December 2018



Poor service today

Bought the order for five. Delivery was within time initially. However, on unpacking the order my wife's main meal was missing. I phoned Balti Spice , Bournemouth on two occasions re the issue. Finally the missing me arrived an hour later after the family had finished their meal and my wife ate alone. This is a shame , as it has happened once before. However, the quality of the food is good-just get order delivery sorted and some compensation for my order -if you please. Best Wishes Paul
placed by Paul Hughes on the 5th November 2018



Amazing!!!

Lovely service and food!!! A*
placed by Adele Beere on the 18th October 2018



Very good Indian Meal

Service delivery and food all very good -salad items just let the 5 stars down. But I would recommend.
placed by Julie Brown on the 17th October 2018



Great food and service

My family have been using Balti Spice Bournemouth for some time and the food quality , taste and value for money have never diminished. Excellent at all times and equally impressive on delivery with updates supplied for the customer. Today was was no exception. Keep up the good work.
placed by Paul Hughes on the 24th September 2018



Balti spice

Food arrived on time but was very disappointed, it was cold and tasteless.
placed by Ella Glass on the 24th August 2018



Good food

Very pleased with our meal last night I ordered for my sons birthdsy Just a shame we missed some sauces with it
placed by Rebecca Coles on the 27th July 2018



Always good

Food is always good, delivered on time and driver friendly
placed by jenny scott on the 2nd May 2018



A good standard

Delivery is prompt and courteous. Food is acceptable if unspectacular. Bhuna was slightly too bland and needed an extra punch but we will be ordering again.
placed by David Cottrell on the 27th April 2018



A good standard

Service was perfect and food was pretty good for takeaway standards. Will use them again.
placed by David Cottrell on the 13th April 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.