Reviews


Average Rating:

63 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

A good standard

Delivery is prompt and courteous. Food is acceptable if unspectacular. Bhuna was slightly too bland and needed an extra punch but we will be ordering again.
placed by David Cottrell on the 27th April 2018



A good standard

Service was perfect and food was pretty good for takeaway standards. Will use them again.
placed by David Cottrell on the 13th April 2018



Sublime

The meal was superb,the portions were large (almost too much). Service was excellent and friendly. I would definitely recommend and will look no further for future takeaways.
placed by Anne Doerr on the 5th April 2018



Very tasty

Food was excellent and very friendly service plus excellent value for money. The delivery was a little slower than promised but would definitely recommend and use again
placed by francesca breeze on the 24th January 2018



1st Order

Great food.
placed by Simon Cousin on the 17th January 2018



Highly recommended

Delicious food. Arrived in good time and nice and hot. Generous portions. Best curry experience I've had in a long time. Will definitely be using again.
placed by Richard Hoy on the 23rd December 2017



Best Yet (and we've had a few!)

Great food. Time after time we've had a great meal. On time. Freshly cooked at a good temperature. Got to be one of the best around for Indian food.
placed by Andy Foot on the 11th December 2017



always good food

As usual food was excellent, delivered on time and would recommend
placed by jenny scott on the 6th December 2017



Very bad

Lacked flavours. Very bland.
placed by Evita Fitzgerald on the 24th November 2017



Great Food

Not used Balti Spice for some time as we were Badly let down when we had placed a large order but happy to say great food and service back on track. Thank you.
placed by Steve Parker on the 15th November 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.