Reviews


Average Rating:

66 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Miss

Highly recommend , food was delivered within the time scale (how ever delivery driver brought the wrong food the first time ) Food was hot and very delicious Will be ordering again
placed by Anonymous on the 5th April 2019



Amazing service today as always

Service delivery and food all very good never had a reason to fault would recommend
placed by Brian Chapman on the 4th April 2019



Balti Spice

Very good food and service fresh and hot delivered early.*****
placed by Brian Chapman on the 14th March 2019



Tasty set meal!

Tasty selection for the set meals. Ordered was delayed but I was kept informed by phone and apology when delivered. Very helpful and polite.
placed by Diane Chipchase on the 13th February 2019



Delicious

Very nice, Many thanks loved the butter chicken
placed by Anonymous on the 9th February 2019



Great tasty meals

Very good Indian. Never been disappointed. Always arrives hot. Good value for money.
placed by Lynn Downer on the 20th December 2018



Poor service today

Bought the order for five. Delivery was within time initially. However, on unpacking the order my wife's main meal was missing. I phoned Balti Spice , Bournemouth on two occasions re the issue. Finally the missing me arrived an hour later after the family had finished their meal and my wife ate alone. This is a shame , as it has happened once before. However, the quality of the food is good-just get order delivery sorted and some compensation for my order -if you please. Best Wishes Paul
placed by Paul Hughes on the 5th November 2018



Amazing!!!

Lovely service and food!!! A*
placed by Adele Beere on the 18th October 2018



Very good Indian Meal

Service delivery and food all very good -salad items just let the 5 stars down. But I would recommend.
placed by Julie Brown on the 17th October 2018



Great food and service

My family have been using Balti Spice Bournemouth for some time and the food quality , taste and value for money have never diminished. Excellent at all times and equally impressive on delivery with updates supplied for the customer. Today was was no exception. Keep up the good work.
placed by Paul Hughes on the 24th September 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.