Reviews


Average Rating:

74 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Dan Yates

Placed an order and was given arrival time. Order arrived bang on time. However when serving up, the food was best described as luke warm, garlic naan was practically cold in the foil bag.. Not ideal queuing up at the microwave to blast your food, onion bhajis aren't really meant for the microwave!!! This was on the back of a previous order missing a rice dish. One more chance and if any more problems then its 3 and out I'm afraid.
placed by Dan Yates on the 11th October 2019



Consistently good food

As always, a very good meal. However I'm unsure if the supply has changed or if the lamb was simply a little overcooked. Not the usual melt in the mouth, tender quality I'm used to from here
placed by Anonymous on the 24th August 2019



Very nice meal

Tasty meal and prompt delivery
placed by Anonymous on the 14th August 2019



Mrs loveless

Food was delicious
placed by Anonymous on the 6th July 2019



Balti Spice

We've been using Balti for some time and as previously tonights meal was for a family . Individually , there were no complaints -the food was hot , of excellent quality and delivered on time as per my delivery spot.
placed by Paul Hughes on the 27th June 2019



Tony S

Great food...
placed by Tony Shone on the 31st May 2019



Great service great food.

Ordered food online, come in time, and the food was hot and delicious!!
placed by Anonymous on the 20th May 2019



Lovely food as always

We were given a delivery time of 50mins, arrived in about 30 mins so that was a nice surprise. Food was still red hot. Great portion sizes and tasted amazing as always from Balti spice. I can’t imagine it will be long before we order another curry from there!!!
placed by Anonymous on the 27th April 2019



Miss

Highly recommend , food was delivered within the time scale (how ever delivery driver brought the wrong food the first time ) Food was hot and very delicious Will be ordering again
placed by Anonymous on the 5th April 2019



Amazing service today as always

Service delivery and food all very good never had a reason to fault would recommend
placed by Brian Chapman on the 4th April 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.